Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Heath did an excellent job finding the perfect car for me...the rest of the staff made the purchase happen including registration(unusual circumstance), financing and car prep and learning all the new technology

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Great team. Will definitely consider for future vehicle purchases and trade ins. Easy to get to from the thruway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Heath was friendly, helpful made everything easy, I am very happy with my new car choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

So easy to work with and no time just sitting and waiting for anything. Day of pickup was so smooth and Amanda was extremely helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

great place very pleased with the service I would buy again . very pleased with Zack

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Check in process was quite efficient. Technician kept us informed as to Progress of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Chris is knowledgeable but not pushy. Just what I like in a salesperson! I would definitely recommend DeNooyer Chevrolet to all my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

My recent car purchase was pleasant, seamless and everyone was accommodating and helpful. They went above and beyond they treat you like a person not a transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Everyone was very friendly and helpful! I found the car I wanted very quickly. After 2 weeks of driving it i love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

I will only go to denooyer for my vehicles. Extremely friendly staff. They make you feel comfortable from the minute you walk in and they will do EVERYTHING they can to get you into the car of your dreams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Arianna and the rest of team were great to deal with! I would recommend Denooyer to anyone who is in the market for a new or used vehicle. Thanks Again! Rob

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Went in for a oil change and inspection always friendly and very good service great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Good service for me because of first visit whrn I make appointment for oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

I have said it many times but I will gladly say it again. The service department is the reason I buy cars from you. They are top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

This was a great experience with multiple staff members that made our purchase seemless and enjoyable. Arianna exceeded out expectations and I couldn’t be happier with my new Vehicle. DeNooyer has a great customer service team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

I was referred to by a colleague to Andrew Lobb. He is an excellent sales person, who is professional and courteous. He made the experience enjoyable and made us feel as if we were old friends catching up. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Very good workmanship, I would recommend DeNooyer to other customers, work done in timely manner thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Chris did a great job of keeping me informed on the status of my car repair. All of my requested work was done well and I appreciate his assistance in getting me rides to work and back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Very good service although 2 hours for oil change and tire rotation seems like a bit too long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Excellent service. Was our second emergency vehicle purchased from them and they did a fantastic job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

I worked with Kyle and he was excellent. We had to make a few changes in our office and he was very helpful and understanding while we made the transition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Great experience with Dave Mattice buying our car! Buy.from DeNooyer! Thank you so much! Until next time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Awesome place everyone is super friendly. They helped me though the process of buying my first vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

I had a great experience here and I absolutely love the car I am leasing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

The dealership was awesome from start to finish. Javier, my salesman, was never pushy, even though I spent 4 days there. He found me the truck of my dreams My 1st truck. Thank you Denooyer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Damien made the purchasing process supper simple. He welcomed me and my father in like family and got into the vehicle ive wanted hassle free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Top notch customer service!!! Damien and the sales team went out of their way to help me through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Everyone was very knowledgeable, friendly and answered all questions I had. The whole buying process was super simple and seamless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

The salesman and all the other employees are very helpful and we got transaction done very easily. it was a quick and easy process without any hassle. Denooyer Chevrolet is a good dealer to work with And Purchase vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

the newer outer office in the shop area is a very speedy improvement for oil changes and akiem mendoza is also a asset thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Dave did a great job handling the purchase of my new vehicle. Dave was responsive to my questions unlike other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

First time I’ve ever stopped at DeNooyer Chevrolet and I’m glad I did. My salesman Heath Murphy worked very hard to find me a Silverado that met both my needs and budget. Heath is a no pressure knowledgeable salesman with years of experience at DeNooyer. I won’t hesitate to send friends in search of a vehicle his way. My thanks also go out to Richard O’Malley (Manager) for his help in achieving my goal of driving away in a new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Loved the entire process and people. Love my truck. Ver well organized I Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

My salesman & staff was exceptional. They made my buying experience quick & easy. I would highly recommend denoyer chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

It was a wonderful experience. the salesmen was all very professional. they took care of us very nicely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Everyone was super helpful and friendly! I feel like I got a very good deal. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

I came in with a nail in my tire. No one could find it. Apparently onmy drive from Pittstown to Wolf rd it fell out. Two people went over the tire and found nothing. The tire is fine and holding air. I showed a picture of it to the advisor. I was sent on my way. Glad they both thoroughly checked out the tire. If I went someplace else I could have been taken advantage of. Glad for the honest employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Excellent assistance through whole purchase. Even when I called and asked to pick up early. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Great customer service and Damien is always on top of the game to get me the best deals possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

This is our 4th purchase from Andrew at Denooyer. This purchase was so fast and easy. We will see him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

I was in and out in about 3/4 hours with the car that I wanted and a deal that fit me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

The service at Denooyer was top notch! The service dept kept me updated on status via text!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

DeNooyer Chevrolet makes purchasing a car straightforward and hassle-free. Damien and the support staff provided excellent service throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Andy L, George P, Paige M and John D were all very professional and a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

DeNooyer always does excellent work and they always keep you informed it's always done on time and the people are always great to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

If you go I highly recommend you ask for Anthony great guy thank you Anthony

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Andy Lobb has been great with facilitating the trade-in and sale of multiple vehicles for our family. Will continue bringing our business to he and DeNooyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Service was very quick but everything was still throughly explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

This was my first service. The Service Dept was friendly and very professional. Wait was short.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Very pleasant to work with and knowledgeable, willing to listen and understand your needs. Dealership was clean and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Friendly, professional, timely, and convenient. It was easy to get a timely appointment and I was treated with respect and courtesy from the moment I drove in, especially important as a first-time customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Dwane is an awesome service adviser and will have my next service performed at DeNooyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Terrific in every way ! Our salesman Andy was attentive abd polite and always got back to me in a timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

My vehicle purchase and accessory installation went smoothly and as hoped. Scheduling was easy and the staff took good care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

This was my first time buying a vehicle from DeNooyer Chevrolet. It was very nice experience. A friendly and helpful staff from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

I enjoyed being able to look around and have the time to process what I wanted and evaluate our needs as a family. Damon answered all of my questions, and knew I wanted to thoroughly research my decision. Damon made the stressful process of purchasing a vehicle very smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

I arrived 10 minutes before my scheduled appointment. I was cordially greeted by Akeim. He kept me well informed on how the service of my vehicle was going. I was in an out in a little over an hour. Akeim is an asset to the DeNooyer Family. He was very courteous, and he is a true professional. I look forward to working with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

I had a problem with my passenger window they got it diagnosed quickly. I’m confident when the part arrives all will go smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Great service. Our service advisor (Chris) was great, knowledgeable and helpful. He explained in detail what needs to be done on our Malibu. I highly recommend the Service Department and would highly recommend going to DeNooyer for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

great dealership. always buy my vehicles from denooyer. great staff. very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Everything thing I need to know was explained to me clearly. Good experience from the staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

My service tech was excellent and helpful he was knowledgeable helpful and patient I would recommend the service department to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

The whole process was easy. There was no game playing or attempted arm wrestling. That can’t be said about another local Chevrolet dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

AMAZING service! Cannot thank Arianna and DeNooyer enough! Only go here for your next Chevy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Very knowledgeable salesman, great follow-up by my salesman. Dealership very clean, and great lobby for customers to hang out.👌

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

I had a wonderful experience. Heath and John were very attentive to my needs. From the actual test drive to insurance to financing, it was all done seamlessly and effortlessly. Very smooth transition into my very first brand new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Fast service did not have to wait long. Will be back for the next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

As in the past I knew what I wanted and had an easy time getting it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Awesome dealership...and the dealers are on top of there game...A very good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Best place to buy state bid autos. You call tell them what your looking for and boom they have it. Done deal. ✔️ no hassle dealer. We will never buy anywhere else 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Amazing customer service from the moment you walk in and leave..highly highly highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Gianni, was easily the best employee I have ever worked with when dealing with a dealership. If you need to be in a better situation he, hands down is gunna find what takes care of you best. Financially and with durability. Dude was a stud. Every one was beyond nice and kind. I couldn’t be more thankful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

She was very quick to get all my questions answered and we worked out a deal in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

The buying experience at DeNooyer Chevrolet receives my high regard. Damien was knowledgeable and personable. He engendered confidence in the vehicle information he provided in his role as sales person. His follow up and assistance after the sale were an added bonus. The finance manager was highly efficient. Ashley provided excellent orientation to my vehicle. Overall, the dealership far exceeded my expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

It was a great experience I'll go back anytime people are very friendly very organized

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

As always the service department was awesome. They took the car right in and were done in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

I hit a huge pothole that really did some damage to the rim of my car. I called Chris Aloisi in service and he was so helpful! He was able to get my car looked at and fixed quickly! Chris is awesome and I always reach out to him when I need to make an appointment for my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

We have purchased eight vehicles from DeNooyer Chevrolet over the years. They have always been very reasonable in both their sales and service areas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Andy was great to work with. I would recommend him to anyone buying a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Javier and Paige may the entire process so easy! Would recommend to anyone looking for a great deal and great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Top notch sales and service! Would highly recommend to all of my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Very attentive. Had vehicle prepped and delivered in record time. Very good experience. Would buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

I asked for certain things done to the truck and they did exactly what I asked them to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

A very easy comfortable experience. So glad I decided on your dealership. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Denooyer was great to work with. Damon was exceptional. He made a process that I was dreading so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

I had a great experience purchasing a new truck in May. The entire team including my salesman Tony, were awesome in helping me through the process. I had purchased a truck in January and it was totaled in an accident on n April. Tony was my salesman when I bought a truck in 2013 and was sympathetic and most helpful with my new truck. I recommend Denooyer and their team to everyone if they are looking to get a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2021

Service department is the best

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2021

Always a great experience! Our sales person, Chris Magnano, is hands down the best and most knowledgeable person in the biz! Everyone on the team is exceptional. Lifelong customers for sure!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2021

Courteous and professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2021

Huge thanks to Andrew Lobb and the team at Denooyer Chevrolet! My husband and I have purchased 4 vehicles from him and we’re always well taken care of. Andrew’s professionalism and willingness to listen set him apart from any salesman either of us have had the pleasure of working with. We will definitely return for all of our future car buying needs. The dealership is also taking every precaution with COVID-19 to ensure the health and safety of staff and customers.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2021

My truck was not running as well as it usually does so I immediately contacted DeNooyer. They got me right in the next morning. I worked with Bob Anderson who immediately looked up my warranty info etc and educated me on everything. He kept me up to speed on what was going on via their text services. They had to have a part overnighted so Bob hooked me up with a courtesy vehicle. It was new and Very nice. He apologized that it wasn’t the size of my Yukon but that wasn’t an issue for me, I was ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2021

Denooyer Chev and especially Chris Magnanno ( sorry for the spelling ) is the best. He is my go to guy! He works with you and even tolerates my million texy messages and questions with style and class. WOuldn't go anywhere else.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2021

Great sales, great service.... overall the best dealership experience I've ever had!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2021

Friendly service and quick response but sometimes attention to detail is not their strong suit.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2020

Everyone was very considerate and helpful. I am 90 years old and use a walker. Every door was opened for me which made my visit very pleasant. I have bought many cars and this has been my best dealership.. I would highly recommend DeNooyer Chevrolet. Don Smith

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2020

After a couple of “other” places couldn’t fix my vehicles issue, DeNooyer went above and beyond, even as far as contacting engineers at GM. They provided me a courtesy rental just to make sure the problem was repaired. I’m happy to say, it runs a lot stronger now and the hesitation is almost non-existent. Thanks to Dwayne #1 (in the corner 😉) I appreciate your diligence! Happy Holidays!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2020

Great people to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2020

Dependable fast service, done right the first time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2020

They have the interest with the customer. I am sure I will be purchasing my next vehicle, when the time comes, from DeNooyer..

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2020

The Service department is great .


Leave Us A Review