Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Goes up and beyond to make sure everything is right and taken care of. Very friendly and nice to work with. Definitely will be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Most recent visit was for routine maintenance on my 2019 Trax. Two additional items popped up but were handled smoothly and quickly. Bob Anderson was my service tech and took the time to explain everything to me. I appreciate his honesty. I've leased or purchased several vehicles over the past 30+ years. Steve Gordon was always my sales associate and I enjoyed working with him each time I came in for leasing or service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Dan was great from the beginning. He delivered excellent customer service and was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Overall very pleased. A few small issues that were immediately addressed and resolved. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Was a good experience it was time to replace my old truck Damian was great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Amazing staff, knowledgeable sales team. Everyone goes above and beyond to get you into the car of your dreams! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

It was a very quick and efficient sale. John was amazing and helped us buy our dream truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Great communication, always available to answer questions, great product, look forward to working with all in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Purchasing the car at DeNooyer was a very pleasant and professional experience. The sales staff and all the support staff I worked with during the process were very nice and competent. And the car itself is a very nice car. I'm quite pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Very happy with service team...handling matters very quickly, answering all questions...got a Very Nice loaner vehicle...feeling appreciated for being a loyal customer...4 trucks..so far!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

The folks at Denooyer have always been prompt and courteous in all my dealings with them from sales to parts to service.....Always exemplary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

This was our first time buying a vehicle from Denooyer Chevrolet and I don’t believe it will be our last. Our salesman Andy was great to work with and the process went smoothly from purchase to pick up. Thank you for a pleasant car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Friendly, competent and very professional. I will recommend them to anyone looking to by a car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

My experience with DeNooyer was as expected. Service on my car was completed as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Awesome to deal with.They did amazing work.A great team.just sad that my car was totaled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

The sales team were all extremely helpful and polite about my first vehicle purchase and I appreciate them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

This is my third vehicle from DeNooyer, almost 10 years of excellent, friendly service thank you looking forward to the next 10 years too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

The service is great the only complaint I would have is the wait time from when you call for the appt to when they can get you in. However their knowledge and service that they provide is worth the wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

This is the forth time buying a vehicle from Denooyer. I have been well pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Andy made it very easy for me to find my car! He was helpful and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Anthony helped us get through the trade in and purchase and all the details until compleyed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

I was very pleased with the service that the staff provided. Very professional and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

great dealer to work with ,service is great.Bob Neet in sales was very good to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Was treated very good, dealership was very nice. I was well taken cared of. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Very friendly and helpful. Went out of there way to help me get what I was looking for when I got there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

They took me right in and I was out in less than an hour. It was a great day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Easy to find the vehicle I really like and enjoy driving. Low to no sales pressure and great delivery experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

DeNooyer is an exceptional dealership. Everyone goes above and beyond to give their customers the best experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Damien and the whole DeNooyer team are absolutely amazing. They made the car buying experience extremely smooth and non stressful. I always enjoy my time there. Damien and the team are very professional, courteous and efficient. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Respectful and courteous and good overall service. They are helpful and go out of their way to answer any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Our salesman Chris Smith was very nice and professional and listened to what we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

As always professional, respectful, able to answer any concerns as well as options on alternatives. Waiting area is peaceful. Best of all service advisor comes to inform when vehicle is ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Delivered as discussed. Joel was there to personally work through the deal. They had the sales tax incorrect but fixed it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

I had the best work done on my auto at DeNooyer, and was totally pleased with the service and the short time it had taken to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

I am pleased with the service to my car. Chris Aloisi is a wonderful Service Adviser. He explains things well, is very polite, respectful and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Bob Anderson and Dave Mattice really helped me out and went above and beyond to get my repair done. Very happy with DeNooyer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Denooyer was the best experience I've had with getting a truck. They were beyond helpful. Met all my requirements. And when it came to staying in contact with them they were beyond professional. I would highly recommend denooyer chevrolet to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Was able to accommodate me even though I had accidentally scheduled service online for the DeNooyer dealership in Kalmazoo, MI by mistake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Service went smooth, clean area, completed phone issues inside truck. However, I do miss the bagels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

A+ in every way. We had a very positive experience leasing our car at DeNooyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Everyone I spoke with was friendly and helpful. My questions and concerns were treated with respect and everything was fully explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Excellent experience. Damien was very patient and took the time to listen to what we really wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Damien was great to work with. He was honest and made sure he did everything he could do to make the deal worth it to me. Definitely a top notch guy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

This man was awesome to work with! Got me in the truck I wanted in no time! Would always recommend him and Denooyer Chevrolet any day every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Heath was very helpful with the transition of our lease to buying our car. Everyone else we dealt with was also super nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Heath Murphy, Lou Germano and Andrea (not sure of the spelling) are all excellent representative of your company, each knowledgeable and professional. have purchased new and used vehicles in the past from several local dealers and Denooyer had been the easiest to do business with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Dave Mattice is top notch and the whole crew at DeNooyer is always very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

I waited on a traverse for months that never got shipped from the warehouse...Andrew Lobb called me as soon as any other option became available, which allowed me to get a new car much sooner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Claire in the Service department was professional and thorough with what I wanted for the service maintenance on my car. I look forward to working with her in the future! (I did not work with Duane in the service dept. so I can't really give him a rating.)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Closing was painless, Max was very helpful. If he didn't have the answer he got the answer. Great experience. Sales man Andrew Lobb was amazing, always kept me informed about the location of my truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Professional and helpful whenever I contact them. I would recommend this dealership to anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Fixed my Bolt EV battery recall. Dropped it off in the morning and it was done and on the charger by noon. Cost to me was zero dollars and a new 10 year warranty on the battery. Way to go Chevy/GM! Staff was very professional, swift and accommodating. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Great service from sales to delivery . John was patient, understanding, and helpful throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Great communication and the staff were very helpful and friendly. Thorough and quick to respond to any questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Took me in for my appointment two hours early because my doctors appointment finished early. Also finished my service 1 hour early whichever saved my a lot of time. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Easy to deal with! Transaction went smoothly! Wouldn’t hesitate to use again! Clean dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Very friendly and answered all the questions that I had. Found the car that I was looking for to what I'm looking for in a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

timely service for those that wait. pleasant service gal that gav r is the service feedback

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

great service good people nice place clean friendly quick on time do a good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Very professional and right to the point. Everything was explained and all my questions answered. Both Damon and Ash were a pleasure to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

I had a great experience....test drove it in the morning and picked it up that evening!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

the body shop manager Larry was extremely professional, courteous, engaging, reassuring and very pleasant to work with. The receptionist and entire staff were also exceptional! Everyone made the entire experience incredibly easy! Kudos to Larry and staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

No pressure sale, would recommend DeNooyer Chevrolet To those looking for a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

very friendly and easy to deal with, been with them for over 40 years! have bought many vehicles from them, both personal and business and very satisfied with all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Very pleasant service experience and informative service advisor. All service was done in a timely manner - very helpful if you have to wait for your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Love my new vehicle, they all did a great job getting it ready for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

We have used Denoyer for our last three leases. They have always been professional and kind. We especially enjoyed working with Kyrsten. She is knowledgeable, and kept in touch to let us know when the car was coming in. Never pushy and quick to respond to our questions. en n n

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

I always have a good experience when I bring my car to DeNooyer for service or repair. The techs are knowledgeable and so helpful. I won't go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

I had brought two vehicles into Denooyer Cheverolet this past week and both times were a pleasant experience as it seems always. To me a traditional dealership is the place to buy your car, have it serviced and if you can do your own work get genuine GM parts for it. Chris Aloisi was my technical advisor on both times, and he does an outstanding job with the knowledge he knows of automobiles and warranties. Yes, I will bring my cars (3 of them) back to Denooyer. They are one of the few dealerships out there that have been in business ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

First service visit with new truck, went super smooth and quick with friendly people handling the job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Absolutely love my 2023 Tahoe, Damien & Maxwell are awesome guys…very pleasant to work with and very Knowledgeable, answered all our questions with no problems. Thank you guys!! Will definitely recommend family and friends to talk with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Best experience at a dealership I’ve ever had. Will definitely do business with again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

INCREDIBLY NICE AND RESPONSIVE. I CAME FROM YORK, PA AND WHEN I GOT THERE THEY WERE READY WITH ALL THE PAPERWORK FOR MY PURCHASE. VERY SMOOTH TRANSACTION. EVERYONE THERE WAS NICE. THANKS FOR A "PAINLESS" PROCESS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Every time I work with Dave Mattice, it is a great experience. He is responsive, knowledgeable, and organized. I value being able to reach out to him whenever I need a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Great dealing with everyone, everyone is very friendly and professional, everyone does a great job at DeNooyer Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals Andy and team were outstanding!!! Like to stay with people I dealt with over the years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Gianni was amazing to work with! He made the car buying process so easy and simple for me! I was able to get my dream car with his help. 10/10 experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Warrantied installation of missing chip for heated seats. Master service tech got it done in a fraction of the time we were originally told it might take. Works great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Great service and professional people. Buying my truck was easy and quick. Andrew my sales rep, was willing to work around my schedule

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

Bought my 2nd car from Denooyer Chevrolet and was not disappointed. Everyone was super kind, helpful, patient and answered all of my questions. I would recommend this dealer. My experience with their service department has also been wonderful for many years. They took good care of my last car, and I will be bringing my new car to them too. Thank you specifically to George Polino III, Gianni and Arianna!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

Service is always exceptional. Chris at check in and Don is the best mechanic.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

I was looking for the right car to buy. Gianni found me the best car I have purchased. I am absolutely satisfied and love my new/used car. The buying experience was completely effortless. Gianni had everything ready, explained everything about the car and the paperwork took minutes. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a car new or used to go see Gianni L at DeNooyer on Wolf Rd. Absolutely a great buying experience!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

I always have a good experience your service department.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

They're always so friendly at DeNooyer! The service was fast and professional and always a good experience there!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Will certainly tell family and friends about my great experience with DeNooyer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2021

Service department is the best

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2021

Always a great experience! Our sales person, Chris Magnano, is hands down the best and most knowledgeable person in the biz! Everyone on the team is exceptional. Lifelong customers for sure!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2021

Courteous and professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2021

Huge thanks to Andrew Lobb and the team at Denooyer Chevrolet! My husband and I have purchased 4 vehicles from him and we’re always well taken care of. Andrew’s professionalism and willingness to listen set him apart from any salesman either of us have had the pleasure of working with. We will definitely return for all of our future car buying needs. The dealership is also taking every precaution with COVID-19 to ensure the health and safety of staff and customers.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2021

My truck was not running as well as it usually does so I immediately contacted DeNooyer. They got me right in the next morning. I worked with Bob Anderson who immediately looked up my warranty info etc and educated me on everything. He kept me up to speed on what was going on via their text services. They had to have a part overnighted so Bob hooked me up with a courtesy vehicle. It was new and Very nice. He apologized that it wasn’t the size of my Yukon but that wasn’t an issue for me, I was ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2021

Denooyer Chev and especially Chris Magnanno ( sorry for the spelling ) is the best. He is my go to guy! He works with you and even tolerates my million texy messages and questions with style and class. WOuldn't go anywhere else.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2021

Great sales, great service.... overall the best dealership experience I've ever had!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2021

Friendly service and quick response but sometimes attention to detail is not their strong suit.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2020

Everyone was very considerate and helpful. I am 90 years old and use a walker. Every door was opened for me which made my visit very pleasant. I have bought many cars and this has been my best dealership.. I would highly recommend DeNooyer Chevrolet. Don Smith

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2020

After a couple of “other” places couldn’t fix my vehicles issue, DeNooyer went above and beyond, even as far as contacting engineers at GM. They provided me a courtesy rental just to make sure the problem was repaired. I’m happy to say, it runs a lot stronger now and the hesitation is almost non-existent. Thanks to Dwayne #1 (in the corner 😉) I appreciate your diligence! Happy Holidays!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2020

Great people to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2020

Dependable fast service, done right the first time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2020

They have the interest with the customer. I am sure I will be purchasing my next vehicle, when the time comes, from DeNooyer..

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2020

The Service department is great .

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2020

They serviced my vehicle in a very professional and timely manner and addressed all my concerns.


Leave Us A Review