Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Great service 3rd lease from Denooyer Chevrolet Great folks to do business with Nice and friendly staff and worth the trip Stop by and check them out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Everybody’s at DeNooyer Chevy was very helpful t They made everything that you understood what they were doing This is reason I have been buying trucks a n leaseing trucks from DeNooyer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Everything was fine, everything was fine everything was fine everything was fine everything was fine everything was fine everything was fine everything was fine everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Great experience , I would recommend to others. Thanks for the assistance! Great salesman! Everyone took their time to work with me. Showed me thing about the car that I didn't know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

From the time me and my family walked in the door till the time we walked out with our new vehicle, the entire staff at DeNooyer was nothing but friendly and helpful. The salesmen not pushing at all. Thank you DeNooyer we will be returning when we need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

As always, service was performed in a timely manner at a fair price. Friendly, helpful knowledgeable staff. Well worth going back to where I purchased my Silverado.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

The entire buying process was awesome. The sales team had my paperwork ready to go when I arrived at the dealership. I was in and out in 30 minutes. They salesman didn't make me feel pressured into buying and actually worked towards the price I wanted unlike other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

After having our 2nd baby we realized our current vehicle did not work for cargo and space for front seat driver/passenger. We did not know exactly what we were looking for nor were we thinking we would walk away with a vehicle the day we visited DeNooyer. Gianni was very understanding and on the same page as us for our requests after chatting a bit. I didn't feel pressured or like I was being "sold on something" nor did I feel ignored. I felt comfortable discussing terms with our less than perfect situation and what did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I needed to schedule the first service for my daughter's Blazer. The vehicle was purchased in Ohio. Easy on-line scheduling, the confirming emails and actual work performed were great. The service interaction was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Great salesman to work with.I Purchased over the phone , everything was ready when I got to dealership. I did not feel any pressure to purchase. I would strongly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

My husband and I purchased a 2021 Traverse on Friday. We have always dealt with the same salesman for over 10+ years, Andrew Lobb. He has always done right by us. He is honest and will work his butt off to get the deal you want!!! We are very happy with our new vehicle and the professionalism of the whole Denooyer team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Fantastic experience! From my first step in the door, it was by far the best experience purchasing a vehicle ever! One hundred percent better than the other Colonie Chevrolet dealership I dealt with in the past! Congratulations DeNooyer on a fantastic team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

FIVE Star Rating to "All" at DeNooyer : Had another fantastic experience at the DeNooyer Dealership yesterday 04/29 and was well taken care. Everyone there is super nice and very accommodating as always when I am there. The facility (both inside and outside in the lot) is super organized, clean and actively busy with all employees working hard at handling several work tasks at once. Love checking out the brand new trucks as well as the pre-owned used vehicles that are so greatly maintained here. This is and has been by far the most impressive car business that I can ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

The Website was great. Gene Gardy, Heath Murphy and Mike Miller were a pleasure to work with. This is my second vehicle with DeNooyer and I highly recommend them for lease/purchase experience and Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Dave was absolutely amazing with our sale! He put us in a vibrant blue Jeep that I have always wanted and absolutely LOVE! He was friendly and genuine! The entire staff there was very professional! Denooyer runs as smooth as a greasy wheel with everyone having their own little part in our sale! Thanks so much Dave and Lou!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Damien was wonderful to work with. Very friendly and down to earth. It was very quick and painless buying a vehicle from him. Knowing that I work over the road he was fast and efficient with all the paperwork getting me into my truck at a time that worked for me. I greatly appreciate everything he did and I recommend him 100%! Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

What a personable and professional salesmen this guy is. Don’t be Afraid all salesmen are not the same! He was with me all thru the process! He is the guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Great service and treatment as usual. The appointment started on time and was completed in a timely manner. The staff was very friendly and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Very friendly and helpful i enjoyed my experience with working with them i am very pleased with my purchase i would recommend people i know to shop there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

A very pleasant experience. Everyone was very nice, organized. Not pushy at all. Told them what I wanted and was test driving a new Blazer within 5 minutes. Highly recommend Denooy we Chevrolet. As their ad says Values driven.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Long waits for next person, decision to increase “turn in”, very long wait for car. No one presented bill to read, $1,500 contract error.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Great experience. Easy transaction. Fair deal with reasonable trade in value. Having insurance rep. Michelle Handy on site was great! She saved me a ton, not only my car insurance but my home owners and atv insurance as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I worked with Duane St Claire who is absolutely wonderful to me. I will continue to be a loyal Denooyer customer. Won't go anywhere else!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Great experience, thanks. Everything was good with the deal and I was able to get the equinox the same day and setup the SiriusXM. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I bought my Chevy Trax brand new in 2015 from Denooyer. They are always wonderful to me. Duane St Claire is awesome! Won't go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

great service will be back blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah really i need a 25 word minimum blah blah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Great service, first time with DeNooyer, won’t be the last. Took care of all our needs from sales to close out, great selection of trucks, knowledgeable staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Great service! 👍 Friendly, relaxed environment. Quick and easy to make a purchase. Efficient process. Great vehicle selection. Informative and knowledgeable staff. Clean environment with use of appropriate CoVID protocol.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Great customer service. Met all of my expectations. Worked with my budget and what I wanted for my vehicle. Definitely will work with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

We walked in just to test drive, we walked away 2 hours later with a new car. The professionalism and friendliness of all the staff, and the efficiency of the operation put us at ease and made the car buying process easy. We are thrilled with our new to us car. Would recommend Denooyer Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Another fantastic experience purchasing a vehicle at Denooyer. Chris Smith was phenomenal to work with as always. He did a fantastic job finding what I was looking for, being transparent, and getting a fair deal. Very Professional and fair staff, highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I was greeted promptly every time I arrived. The whole process was fast and easy. Very professional setup. I felt they valued me as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Chris Smith has been great to work with . He immediately understood what we were looking for and directed us to the vehicle we purchased that very day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

First off I would like to say Damien sold me on his honesty not too mention his professionalism is top notch.. He went out of his way help me get out of a terrible loan I was in and help me secure a beautiful truck.. Words cannot express how unbelievably appreciative I am for his efforts. I will always go back to buy my vehicles from denooyer thanks to Damien amazing work my friend!!! you earned a very loyal customer!!! John carrol also made sure I had the best coverage I could get on my vehicle everyone in the process ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Staff was amazing but my husband is not pleased with the vehicle he purchased yesterday and would like to discuss receiving another vehicle instead at your location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Scott Fyvie and Arman were great. The site was clean and felt very safe. My 4 year old was offered coloring books and she loved it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Every single person there was so helpful and they know their stuff. They knew exactly what vehicle to pull out by my description. And showed me how to work all the features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

We bought out the lease we had originated with a diff dealership at DeNooyer. Although it didn’t make them a lot of money, they treated us like we were just as important as a huge money making deal. They definitely earned our business for future vehicles. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Awesome job Joe! Thanks so much for all your help and assistance. The experience was great and I will return as a customer in the future. Byron in insurance was helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Thank you for working on my 1985 Pontiac transam firebird! Great Job Denooyer Chevrolet! John Atwood took care of replacing the spark ugs with no issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I was greeted courteously and directed to svc counter The young man who took my order was very helpful, I am sorry I don't remeber his name took my info directed me to waiting room, came and got me when done explained what was done and answered my questions Nicely done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Everything from sales (Chris S.), finance (Michael), and delivery (Chris A.) was seamless and efficient. They helped us get into the perfect car for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Very nice and helpful, sale was very easy and understandable, made buying a first car very easy and not stressful, very nice guy, and would definitely come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great customer service, Bob was a great service advisor and kept me up to date with what was going on with my truck, he also set up an appointment for my wife’s vehicle by text

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

The person he takes care of me Very nice and Respect full and he called Lyft to drape me at work and pick me up from work when my car finished

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Sales process was great!!! Bob Neet is the man! This is the 2nd or 3rd rating i was emailed What else do i say lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Joe is a pleasure to deal with and very knowledgeable as well as my salesman Anthony DiPace. True masters of their craft. Will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Pleasure working with Jamila. She was very helpful and responsive throughout the process. Mr. Carol was also very nice. to deal with . A good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Everyone was amazing, attentive and helpful. The process went very smooth. I will definitely be buying all of my Chevys here the next time I need a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Everything was great! We appreciate you holding the car for us and we’re thrilled with our experience with Joe when we picked up the car today! Joe was very professional, funny, and made the experience AWESOME!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great place awesome people to do business with. Just resently purchased my 8TH chevy silverado there. As fsr as I am concerned there is no better dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Chris Magnano Came through again for me and found a great car for me. Rebecca Hanley and the whole team helped to make this a pleasant experience for me. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I had brought my Cobalt in for service, but after seeing what work needed to be done I decided to trade it in. I knew what I had in mind for a vehicle, and the staff was great from start to finish in getting me into my new Trax. I also love the convenience of having everything under one roof, including auto insurance (which I got a savings on with the new vehicle!). Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

John Carroll was outstanding made it smooth and everything went great appreciate all the help.All paperwork by Mike Neet was efficient and made the process quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

My car was just recently totaled as The result of an accident. I walked into DeNooyer and easily worked with Dan to find a new car. I was able to walk away that first day with a deal and pick up my car within a few days. Everyone was extremely helpful and kind. I appreciate the amount of professionalism and help I received. Dan Tran is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I LOVE HOW CHEVY DENOOYER WORKED WITH ME I RECOMMEND IF U NEED VEHICLE GO TO DENOOYER. GREAT SERVICE VERY PROFESSIONAL VERY KIND AND THEY WILL WORK WITH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

GREAT SERVICE,EVERYONE AT DENOOYER IS VERY HELPFULL AND COURTEOUS, COULD NOT ASK FOR A BETTER TEAM, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK, I WILL BE BACK

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I had a great experience with everyone at Denooyer. Dave made the process very easy for me and I would highly recommending dealing with him and the entire team at DeNooyer Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I’ve bought several cars from Denooyer and always have a good experience. Thank you for assisting in the purchase of our new family car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

This is the third time I have gone back to DeNooyer to purchase a car. Each time I have had a great experience. Chris Magnano has been my go to salesman. He is both professional and flexible in helping to choose the right vehicle for myself. If I couldn't decide he went out of his way to find what was best for me. Everyone, including Rebecca Hanley, Sales manager, made this a smooth process, not hesitating to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

very quick they work as a team great buying experience I will be telling my whole family about how great the dealership is thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

This was a wonderful experience from beginning to end. Dave was knowledgeable and friendly. The people from finance and delivery were very efficient and friendly. Our first Chevy and the car and the experience were great!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Damien DeDonatis made buying a vehicle a very easy and enjoyable process. He is very knowledgeable about the inventory and answered all the questions I had. This will be the third vehicle Damien sold me. I highly recommend him and his team when looking to purchase a vehicle with an excellent customer service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Very quick, easy, and organized process. Working with Damien, Joe, George and Michael made the entire experience the absolute best! Friendly, down to earth and highly professional are just a few of the great qualities that each of them presented throughout the process. Damien’s positive energy, sense of humor and top notch people skills make him a STELLAR sales representative! Thank you for all of your time, help and patience throughout the process. We look forward to working with DeNooyer and Damien in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Both Joe's made the process quick, easy and painless. I knew what vehicle I wanted before I arrived and since it was still in transit Joe quickly pointed me to a similar one on the lot. Once my truck arrived I barely had to wait before I was off the lot in my new truck. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Everyone was super friendly and the service was super fast. I am so glad to have bought a car from this amazing company!! Thanks! Will definitely be returning for any maintenance services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Tony was a great salesmen when I bought my ‘18 Equinox recently. He went above and beyond to help me buy my first car. 10 out of 10, thank you- Tony!😀🚗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Good job a a a a a a a a. A. A a a a. A a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Came in for 70K service, thinking I'd spend $100 or more, but only spent $40 as they gave me a $25 coupon. Thank you! Waited for it but brought daughter to playground only 10 minute walk from Denooyer. Time and money well spent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

It was a sunny Sunday. My Wife and I decided to get out of the house .As we all know it's been tough lately with Covid. We stopped by your lot as we were looking for a nice preowned truck. I 've owned pickups for over 50 years . I needed to replace my 2001 GMC , 219000 miles and still going strong! While we were there we met a great sales person Damien DeDonatis and his wife Jen. He was not working but he spent time answering our questions and we had lot of laughs ! I decided to sit down with him on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Andy Lobb and Richard OMalley were absolutely fantastic to deal with throughout the entire buying experience. I can’t recommend them highly enough. Give them a chance to amaze you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I went in with the thought that I couldn't be helped. When explaining to the salesman he immediately put my concerns to rest. I was able to obtain a 2020 Equinox courtesy car. 0 percent interest 84 months. I am so pleased. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

They were able to get us in in a timely manner and take care of the recalls in any other issues we had with the vehicle we are very happy how quick they performed the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Couldn’t of had a better experience with everyone at Denooyer. Made the process very easy for me and I will certainly be going back and recommending them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and professional. Made buying my truck easy. The pricing was more than fair. Everyone was very friendly. Larger inventory than other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Overall good experience at the dealership. With the exception of Lou from finance. His talking to people skills need a lot of work. Honestly, he almost lost Denooyer a 32000.00 sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

After searching at other dealerships, Matt helped me choose and I don't feel taken advantage of. I'm very satisfied. Great Dealership. Forever Costumer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Great experience!! Highly recommend purchasing a vehicle with DeNooyer. Dan Tran was extremely patient, helpful and made sure every aspect of the purchase went beyond smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

My wife and I went to DeNooyer to look for a used pick up truck. We had a certain amount of money that we felt comfortible spending. Chris Smith did a great job finding us a vehicle that fit our needs and budget.I would recomend Chris and Denooyer Chevrolet to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Great!! So happy with my purchase and such a great deal. Andy and Joe were great. Very honest, always have good experiences here. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

4th vehicle from denooyer, 3rd sold to us by Andrew Lobb. Great salesman! Smooth easy purchase every time. Hopefully he and denooyer will sell us our next vehicle as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Very satisfied. Chris Magnano was a great help in choosing a repalcement auto for our leased auto. There are no issues or complaints. Thank you Chris for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Will certainly tell family and friends about my great experience with DeNooyer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2021

Service department is the best

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2021

Always a great experience! Our sales person, Chris Magnano, is hands down the best and most knowledgeable person in the biz! Everyone on the team is exceptional. Lifelong customers for sure!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2021

Courteous and professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2021

Huge thanks to Andrew Lobb and the team at Denooyer Chevrolet! My husband and I have purchased 4 vehicles from him and we’re always well taken care of. Andrew’s professionalism and willingness to listen set him apart from any salesman either of us have had the pleasure of working with. We will definitely return for all of our future car buying needs. The dealership is also taking every precaution with COVID-19 to ensure the health and safety of staff and customers.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2021

My truck was not running as well as it usually does so I immediately contacted DeNooyer. They got me right in the next morning. I worked with Bob Anderson who immediately looked up my warranty info etc and educated me on everything. He kept me up to speed on what was going on via their text services. They had to have a part overnighted so Bob hooked me up with a courtesy vehicle. It was new and Very nice. He apologized that it wasn’t the size of my Yukon but that wasn’t an issue for me, I was ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2021

Denooyer Chev and especially Chris Magnanno ( sorry for the spelling ) is the best. He is my go to guy! He works with you and even tolerates my million texy messages and questions with style and class. WOuldn't go anywhere else.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2021

Great sales, great service.... overall the best dealership experience I've ever had!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2021

Friendly service and quick response but sometimes attention to detail is not their strong suit.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2020

Everyone was very considerate and helpful. I am 90 years old and use a walker. Every door was opened for me which made my visit very pleasant. I have bought many cars and this has been my best dealership.. I would highly recommend DeNooyer Chevrolet. Don Smith

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2020

After a couple of “other” places couldn’t fix my vehicles issue, DeNooyer went above and beyond, even as far as contacting engineers at GM. They provided me a courtesy rental just to make sure the problem was repaired. I’m happy to say, it runs a lot stronger now and the hesitation is almost non-existent. Thanks to Dwayne #1 (in the corner 😉) I appreciate your diligence! Happy Holidays!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2020

Great people to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2020

Dependable fast service, done right the first time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2020

They have the interest with the customer. I am sure I will be purchasing my next vehicle, when the time comes, from DeNooyer..

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2020

The Service department is great .

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2020

They serviced my vehicle in a very professional and timely manner and addressed all my concerns.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2020

The Services department has handled my vehicle maintenance since I bought it now almost a year. I have been very happy with the whole process even through this pandemic. My service representative and appointment representative was very professional and courteous. However, I was not pleased with the online experience. I tried setting an appointment with the on line attendant and was never contacted back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2020

I had a team member in need of a car on super short notice. They were unsure what to do, I sent them to Ryan at DeNooyer. He not only got them super quickly into a great car for their needs, he got them a better interest rate than they had found before going into to see him. Amazing service and compassion!


Leave Us A Review