Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

John on the service service desk is always very helpful with diagnostics of my repair concerns he is a real asset to the service Dept

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

DJ was very helpful. The service has always been great at Denooyer. This trip we were able to leave with a ride to shop until the truck was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Friendly and not pushy like other local dealers I have bought from. Didn't try to strong arm me either. They also kept in contact with me during the unfortunate wait for a vehicle to be delivered because of the chip shortage. Answered all my questions regarding all costs without impatience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Was a pleasure to work with Geanni Leto and it made the whole buying process much less stressful than normal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Amazing people amazing service! My go to place every single time! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Having never done business at DeNooyer, I was blown away by the kindness and expertise of the entire staff. From sales all the way to insurance and registration, they completed it all. I did not expect to drive home in a new car the day I went to test drive one for the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

It was an oil change, on a vehicle that has few miles on it...nothing bad to report.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Found the perfect vehicle very professional very knowledgeable and the sales person was great to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Great service fixed the first time. Professional. Knowledgeable. I have all my vehicles serviced here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Bob Neet was very friendly and extremely helpful in acquiring the new truck I was after,customer delivery was also a very pleasant experience.After all the paperwork was done.Kyrsten Changa brought me to my vehicle and explained all the new features and answered any questions I had.All in all a great experience with the denooyer team and hope everyone else that goes there has the same great experience.Thanks Bob and Kyrsten for making my purchase a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Bob was great… He worked with us and got my husband the truck he wanted!! Very Happy 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Thanks to Steve & Bill for finding us a Tahoe that will serve our community well! Thanks MFD#1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

I brought my 2021 Silverado in with a high beam headlight out. They took my truck in on time and it took awhile to complete. AJ told me that they had to take the bumper off in order to replace the headlight unit. Total time from start to finish was two hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Another great experience at DeNooyer Chevrolet. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get their vehicle serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

This was my first car purchased at this dealership. My salesman, Scott Fyvie, was great when I decided I wanted the Malibu I tested. When I took it in to fix a problem months later, they fixed it fast and I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Great customer service, decent wait times with the ability to use their shuttle drivers or free Lyft service, reasonable pricing on both labor and parts, and friendly staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

The process to purchase a new vehicle was made to be easy by our salesperson, Tony Dipace. Tony made sure our needs were met and provided for all incentives available; Tony took care the rest and provided an easy transaction. The rest of the team followed up with the banking and DMV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

EXCELLENT dealership ! D.J. in the Service Department is right on top of things and does a fantastic job each time with all the customers. He has a work style that is always smooth, calm, super professional and just a really great guy to know. Gary in the Mechanics Department is very efficient in his work he performs and does a tremendous job with all the repairs he completes for the customers. Both D.J. and Gary I can tell are well organized and take the time patiently going over the work tasks involved. This dealership is like a finely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Great service the minute I walked in the door. Told my sales agent what my price range was and I wanted power seats and remote start. He went out and came back with a beautiful black 2019 Malibu LT with only 25,000 miles We closed the deal the same day. I didn't expect to drive off with it the same day. I love the car and couldn't be more pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

I trusted him….being a lady not understanding and his explaining the deal I made

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Great overall Custer service from service professionals and I always feel welcomed and not rushed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

I would highly recommend going here. Friendly and down to earth staff. Bob Neet the salesman I worked with is truly awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Adam was awesome, he provided a refreshing car buying experience. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Damian was great. Thank you again, I will be doing more business with denooyer in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Easy to deal with. My service work was completed very quickly and technician was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle from! The staff was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

These guys really pulled through for me! My work truck (life line) broke down, and they got the repair done as quickly as they could. I really appreciate it!!! Communication was great. They kept me informed every step!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

The customer service was laid back and not pushy. Able to think and not feel rushed 😊.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Outstanding as always. This is our 3rd purchase of an SSV Tahoe for our fire department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

The service reminder and online appointment app were convenient. Check in was smooth and efficient. Service manager Jonathan provided a convenient text number to keep me posted and answer my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Courteous and knowledgeable service advisor. Comfortable and clean waiting area-with wi-fi.Service was performed within an hour and a half and advisor summoned me in person and went over my entire bill,deducting my coupon and walking with me to cashier.No hard sell of services I didn’t need yet- I appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Worked with Andy Lobb for car #3 from DeNooyer. Great experience! Made the whole transaction easy and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

very professional dealership,everyone was very helpful and nice.my salesman john Digregorio got me the truck i wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Excellent communication of problem and speed of repair. I will definitely go back and will recommend them to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Pleasant to work with and finished at the time promised and because of this I always bring my vehicle back here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Great dealership to deal with, fast and friendly service, I was in and out in a couple of hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

This was by far one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had! Working with Damien was wonderful- he was great with communication and getting us what we wanted! The tech set up and vehicle overview was great! Will definitely buy from Damien again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Dave Mattice is the man! He made the buying experience so easy and gave me a deal I couldn’t refuse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Fast courtious service. Dwayne is always a pleasure to deal with. Everone I deal with when I'm there is always polite and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Andrew Lobb was my salesman and he was very accommodating to my needs so that we could complete the sale. DeNooyer Chevrolet is willing to work with you when you need servicing. I would recommend this dealer because they are reputable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Easy great customer service. Everything was made easy for us from A to Z. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

DeNooyer was great, and as always, Damien DeDonatis, 'the breadman', took care of me by coming up with the Silverado that met my wants/needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

This was a great dealership. Friendly people and got us approved and in a good used car by Monday. Saw and test drove on Saturday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

My husband and I have always done business with Denoyer..always happy with service and satisfied with new purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

The Service Dept. efficiently got me through my appointment. I was very pleased with the service i received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Shortly after buying my Equinox, I was stopped at a Registration/Inspection check point because I had no registration sticker on my car. It was never placed by the dealership but was handed to me through the window. Additionally, when I bought this car, I was handed two fobs. One of them did not work. So at my first oil change, I brought up the issue. Turns out one of the fobs belonged to a cruiser and not my Equinox!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Denooyer is lucky to have Dwane Lockrow! He was great to work with and completed the work in the time provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Tony was great to work with. Very efficient and we had a great experience. This is 8th purchase from dealer DeNooyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

No pressure to buy. Sales and delivery staff were very friendly. No rush to deliver my vehicle. They took the time to answer all my questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

GREAT EXPERIENCE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE! Andy Lobb was fabulous in keeping us informed! Overall it was the best car buying experience we have ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I had a great experience with Denooyer and everyone was very helpful and Knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Very efficient! Staff was very kind and helpful. A real pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Everyone at the dealership made our purchase experience an enjoyable one! From our salesman, the finance manager, the gentleman that transferred our insurance to the wonderful young woman who did all our paperwork at the end, we had a great time buying our new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

My experience with Denooyer was excellent, everything went great . The Delivery team was second to none girls were great very friendly and so helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Andrew and Kyrsten were a pleasure to deal with, answered all our questions, and made our buying experience a very enjoyable one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

DeNooyer has an easy streamlined process it which to purchase a vehicle. My salesperson was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Everyone at denooyer was awesome and helped me find the perfect car. I am very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Excellent service from the first phone call until the last phone all. Chris was awesome to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Very quick process. Dan Tran salesman was great he moved everything along. He kept us up to date

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I was extremely satisfied with my experience at DeNooyer Chevrolet on Wolf Rd in Albany NY. Everyone was courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Very helpful in diagnosing my trucks problems.and rectified it quickly without any appointment the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

The entire process of buying a vehicle was great. From the beginning through delivery everything was seamless. There was no pressure and everything explained along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Bob was very nice to deal with , made the purchase very pleasant, very knowledgeable of the vehicles and made it fun

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Scheduling the appointment was easy as well as bringing it in to the dealership. Dj was friendly and easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Always helpful. Knowledgeable and quick to get the work done. My appointments are easy to make either by phone or on line with great follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Great place to purchase a car from been coming here for over 6 years and have been given the opportunity to work for them. Not only great place to buy from but a great family owned dealership to work for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Andrew was professional right off the bat and all the way through this experience. I would pick Denooyer over DePaula any day. Great team, and great buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Gene Gardy along with Kyrstan and Joe made my purchase of a 2019 equinox so easy took test drive and picked up next day made purchasing a vehicle a pleasant experience thanks for all they did 2 thumbs up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

My family and I have purchased vehicles from DeNooyer Chevrolet for the last 20+ years. Salesman John Digregorio is always very respectful of our needs and helps however he can. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Dwane is amazing with his communication on our vehicle repairs. He got the car back to us in the time he provided us and the work was done very well. We'd recommend him to anyone! We'll be back to use this DeNooyer again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Heath Murphy & Kyle Marsh excellent employees helpful knowledgeable assets to your company. We will do business with them again. Thank you for selling me my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Had issues with other dealerships and Scott went out of his way at the end of the night to show us some vehicles and even started the deal on our purchase before we left. 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I had a chance to come in and get some recall work done, and we also had a problem with our Park/shift button not shutting off. I met with Chris Alosi (spelling?) and he was GREAT! Very professional, to the point and clear. I was very unhappy that he quoted me $500.00 to fix the issue. When I called him back, I told him I called Chevy and he informed me that he too took the initiative to also reach out to Chevy and see if they could waive the fee, being it was very close to the warranty expiration. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

The serrvice was great as usual. The iissue with my vichle was diagnosed and repaired in a timely manner. Whenever I have an issue with my car I brimg it to Denooyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Couple of years ago I was hugely disappointed when young guys screwed up my yearly inspection and did only oil change. And my inspection was past due. This time I was referred to Bob Anderson by Chris Magnano from sales. Bob is The Man. I left 1000% satisfied and my loyalty to this place was restored. From now on I want to deal ONLY with Bob Anderson. And if I win $100 Visa gift card I want it to be forwarded to Bob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Awesome service Chris was very helpful with getting me a truck to get to work and finished it the very next day amazing and happy I am

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Bob always does a great job getting me a new car quick and easy.Everything explained and covered. blah..blah..blah..blahh..there's 25 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

They were very pleasant and helpful to work with. Would recommend them to others. They were honest and very helpful with their suggestions regarding our vehicle. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Reliable dealership with awesome experience in sales and maintenance service. Knowledge sales people and maintenance employees. Not pushy in trying to sell one of their products and they listen to the customer. I would definitely buy another car from them. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

They were nice enough to get me a rental car since my vehicle was going to be there all day. Very honest told me what was wrong with my vehicle and even informed me that it was still under warranty which I did not know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Thank you for the time you took with my husband and myself. We love our new truck. Our experience was great. Thank you again for our service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Very professional. Calls and emails were always promptly responded to. All questions were always answered. Salesman was very knowledgeable about the products he was selling and made sales process smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

When I called Damien DeDonatis, he was professional, and found me the exact truck I was looking for. I purchased my truck in a day, and it was ready for pick up a day later. When I arrived, the paperwork was ready to go, the truck was ready to go, and I was back on the road all within less than an hour. Everyone was helpful, professional, and courteous. I am beyond pleased with my truck buying experience. I again want to thank Damien for putting me in my dream truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

My Father Bill Asprion found the right car for my daughter. I’ll buy more cars from him and only him! Bill is by far awesome

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Will certainly tell family and friends about my great experience with DeNooyer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2021

Service department is the best

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2021

Always a great experience! Our sales person, Chris Magnano, is hands down the best and most knowledgeable person in the biz! Everyone on the team is exceptional. Lifelong customers for sure!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2021

Courteous and professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2021

Huge thanks to Andrew Lobb and the team at Denooyer Chevrolet! My husband and I have purchased 4 vehicles from him and we’re always well taken care of. Andrew’s professionalism and willingness to listen set him apart from any salesman either of us have had the pleasure of working with. We will definitely return for all of our future car buying needs. The dealership is also taking every precaution with COVID-19 to ensure the health and safety of staff and customers.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2021

My truck was not running as well as it usually does so I immediately contacted DeNooyer. They got me right in the next morning. I worked with Bob Anderson who immediately looked up my warranty info etc and educated me on everything. He kept me up to speed on what was going on via their text services. They had to have a part overnighted so Bob hooked me up with a courtesy vehicle. It was new and Very nice. He apologized that it wasn’t the size of my Yukon but that wasn’t an issue for me, I was ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2021

Denooyer Chev and especially Chris Magnanno ( sorry for the spelling ) is the best. He is my go to guy! He works with you and even tolerates my million texy messages and questions with style and class. WOuldn't go anywhere else.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2021

Great sales, great service.... overall the best dealership experience I've ever had!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2021

Friendly service and quick response but sometimes attention to detail is not their strong suit.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2020

Everyone was very considerate and helpful. I am 90 years old and use a walker. Every door was opened for me which made my visit very pleasant. I have bought many cars and this has been my best dealership.. I would highly recommend DeNooyer Chevrolet. Don Smith

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2020

After a couple of “other” places couldn’t fix my vehicles issue, DeNooyer went above and beyond, even as far as contacting engineers at GM. They provided me a courtesy rental just to make sure the problem was repaired. I’m happy to say, it runs a lot stronger now and the hesitation is almost non-existent. Thanks to Dwayne #1 (in the corner 😉) I appreciate your diligence! Happy Holidays!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2020

Great people to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2020

Dependable fast service, done right the first time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2020

They have the interest with the customer. I am sure I will be purchasing my next vehicle, when the time comes, from DeNooyer..

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2020

The Service department is great .

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2020

They serviced my vehicle in a very professional and timely manner and addressed all my concerns.


Leave Us A Review