Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Excellent and quick service every time my car needs to be serviced. Rates are pretty reasonable too. Love that they offer free shuttle service too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Dan Tran was an excellent salesman. He came through on everything he said. Our experience in the dealership was second to none. I will recommend this experience to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Great place! Andrew went above and beyond for me.. Couldn't be happier!! Highly recommend. Purchased many vehicles over the years, always very happy with everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

They did their magic and I drove away confident and happy. Thank you Lou!!! I will recommend you to everyone I know thanks again! X

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Thank you for getting me in before my appointment! The service is always friendly, knowledgeable and comprehensive. I have been a customer for 5 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Great place to service all your vehicle needs plus much more. They really take care ALL your needs & go out of their way for you! DeNooyer Chevrolet is the best! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I have an excellent experience and Matt was so helpful. I look forward to continuing my business here at Denooyer. Thanks for all the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Exceptional service! Great experience! Tony worked with me until I found exactly what I wanted. The gentleman who helped at the end did a great job and walked me through everything. Very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Awesome Serivces and a great company to purchase a vehicle from very professional staff that are willing to help and go the extra mile to assure the customer is happy. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The buying process was easy All questions were answered. John was super attentive and respinded to my inquirey immediately. It was a great buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Tony was outstanding! Very professional. He made the whole process of purchasing a vehicle very easy. I had specific needs and he went out of his way to accommodate me. -Joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Deal was done totally over the phone. I did not have to travel to Albany except to pick up my new vehicle. I usually hate car buying, but Chris made it very easy for me thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

The DeNooyer staff was great to work with. I would highly recommend them to others looking for a vehicle that is not in your local area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Wonderful and very friendly. They were thorough and easy to deal with, this is our 2 nd vehicle we purchased and look forward to our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Just picked up my new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Silverado custom Crew Cab Trail Boss yesterday and I could not be happier with my purchase and Damien. He sat down with me and my wife and walked us through every inch of the deal. When we had questions, he had answers. Even when he wasn't working at the dealership to look up information himself, he was able to have someone there send it to him so that we didn't have to wait to find out the answer to our question. We couldn't be happier with our purchase. If you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Everyone was helpful and very patient when I had to bring my 3 kids to get my car! Made the dealership experience fun and enjoyable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great Salman's in there job right on point with everything he said it was going to be at Albany and to pick up our vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Thanks to Jonathan and Dwayne,my experience at DeNooyer service department has always exceeded my expectations.My Silverado is always in good hands,and delivered earlier than promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

technition was great. why was no senior citizen or veteran discount offerd?many other dealers do.servicewas great.inspection and oil change took minimum time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

We had a great experience from start to finish, Bob Neet and Mike Neet are a pleasure to deal with. Professional, efficient and extremely personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Overall great transaction, straight forward sales experience. I purchased a pickup for my business and was pleased with how it was handled. I had to wait a while for the truck to come in but that was GM's issue not the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

i have been coming to DeNooyer since 2008. I can honestly say I never had a desire to go anywhere else. They are all very professional and helpful. My first sales guy was Health Murphy and up until recent he was always my guy. I can't say enough about them all of them Top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Bob! Is and was very helpful from Friday to the Monday afternoon. I can't thank him and George enough for helping me with my 2017 Chevy Traverse. They would definitely get my business again. Thank you so much guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

From the second I entered the showroom the employees quickly assisted me and connected me with Damien DeDonatis, who proved to be one of the customer oriented people that I have ever had the good fortune to meet. As a relativey uninformed person in dealing with leases, I had a tremendous amount of questions which Damien explained with patience, humor, and skill. He made sure I grasped every concept before going further in the process. This approach made the entire experience understandable for someone such as myself who is new to leasing. Damien also took me for a brief tour ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

2nd car with DeNooyer, they never disappoint! Bob Neet is a great guy, honest & down to earth. Thank you for another great experience - Robin Hill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

This was the best car purchase experience I’ve ever had. Excellent and efficient customer service. Couldn’t be happier and will definitely return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Yes I would. Very professional helpful and willing to work with you. From sales , financing, ownership. Thank you. It was very easy and no stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Chris in the service dept. was very helpful and through in explaining what was done and how to operate some of the items on the vehicle we were unfamiliar with. He was patient and willing to answer all questions. Nice job!!! Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Worked with Dan Tran on ordering a Tahoe, he kept checking inventory and found the same Tahoe that I ordered had come in so I got it a month and a half early, thanks Dan good experience. Armand Rodriguez was very helpful in going over features in new Tahoe, I am not good with tech stuff, he is very helpful and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Good efficiency and very clear pricing negotiations. My salesman Dave Mattice was great from the beginning to the end. I’d recommend anyone to see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

This is my 3rd lease with DeNooyer and I have not been disappointed. From the time of picking out the car to lease to any service I have had performed I have been satisfied. When I have a question they are quick to answer with knowledgeable answers. I have referred many to DeNooyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Whenever I Bring my vehicle in for service it’s always quick and easy! They make everything easy from scheduling to drop off, will definitely be purchasing my next vehicle from DeNooyer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

We were very pleased with our experience at DeNooyer Chevrolet. All staff that we dealt with were extremely knowledgeable and I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Good experience, will recommend! Seeing up the deal went quick and they were able to find me a truck when no one else could. Thanks Damian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

The salesman was very easy to work with. The dealership had all the paperwork done I. A very fast and efficient manner. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Bob Neet was excellent to deal with. He was very helpful and professional and made the experience run very smoothly I would highly recommend Bob

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

They are a great dealership. Every one I've dealt with is very nice. Never have any problems with the staff. They are all very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

They were able to my deal completely before I even drove out to the dealership, this included quoting me on my trade. When I arrived the deal was exactly as we discussed. All the staff I dealt with was very pleasant. Andy was great the truck I purchased was in transit so I had to wait a few weeks for it to show, He kept me posted on the location and time frame. Olivia the lady who went over the final delivery was great also. From start to finish they under promised and over delivered. Excellent service start to Finish. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

My salesman Joe P. Was wonderful to work with! He was friendly, knowledgeable and he didn’t pressure me! Lou the finance person was also very nice to work with as was Armand whom I did all the paperwork with when I picked up my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

My Salesman, Joe, was excellent. I had a sensor issue when I bought my vehicle and he worked with me, and even another dealership, to ensure my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

John was professional, John was kind. He brought the cars in from the rain so we would not get wet. John was patient. john worked with us to find the right car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Joel DeNooyer hooked me up with a beautiful truck and the staff went well out their way to make sure the delivery was perfect! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I really appreciated all the hard work Bob put into getting me the car I really wanted. It was lots of back and forth with the bank and I know it was a pain and they handled it all flawlessly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

The purchase of my new vehicle was a smooth process, I would recommend anyone to go here and in the future I plan to return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Excellent dealer got my car serviced here a free weekend ago, did a fantastic job, also got it done very quickly and efficiently! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Always feel like family shopping here. The people take the time to assist you finding the vehicle that is right for you. A great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

They were very helpful and they worked with me on the prices when my warranty stuck it to me they were there every step of the way I'd recommend anyone to tho to them first

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Dave Mattice was great he could not do anything more for me. I was a little upset with your Finance department with my trade. My truck was cash value of 14,000. Your guy wanted to give me 10,000. I probally would'nt think much of it but my son was there with another saleman about a month before and the cash vale of hia was 23,000 and you guys wanted to give him 16,000. so he went to mangino chevy and they gave him 23.000 he he bought a truck from them. I probally would have done the same but I was buying a 2500 HD ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Staff were very helpful and considerate. The service took almost exactly as long as they predicted. I am very satisfied taking my car into DeNooyer for its servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

First Heath, then Dave, were terrific to deal with when I first went to the showroom. I had originally intended to use the CAPCOM service and those were the guys I was told to connect with. The entire process was easy and comfortable. Thanks for the guidance, help and advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Dave is the greatest!! No stress! No pressure!! ! Love my new trailblazer!! Would definitely go back in the future to see Dave and lead again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

They are great people and helped me find the truck I was looking for. Scott went out of his way to bake he deal go smooth. Thank you to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

We recently took our 2016 Silverado in for service for an air conditioning problem. Our service tech, Bob Anderson, was friendly, professional, and answered any questions that we had. Bob kept us informed every step of the way with regards to the progress of the work involved. We ended up needing a rental car, and Bob pointed us in the right direction. He is a credit to the DeNooyer family, and we look forward to working with him in the future. We would recommend DeNooyer Chevrolet to anyone who will listen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

I Would recommend the service department to any one asking

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Very relaxed experience. Giani, my salesman, was very polite and professional. I have noticed a few nicks and a loose piece of molding that I will be calling about but all in all I had a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Excellent they always take care of there costermers.never a complaint

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Excelent! Such an easy and pleasant experience with Bill Asprion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

From Chris to Lou to Kyrsten they all did a great job. No pressure and very competent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

bob kept me updated with the work being done and the cost of the work..and when my Colorado was done there was a small issue and Bob got is corrected quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Excellent, are Salesman was Andy Lobb he did a Awsome job getting us into Our 2021 Z71 Silverado Truck,Thnak you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

The dealership was welcoming, responsive, and very professional. When we went to pick up the truck they had everything ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Simple and easy... gave me every payment options they could. Knowledgeable and friendly, fast and efficient. Would recommend to friends and family. Easiest car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Friendly and efficient Salesman very knowledgeable Dave Mattice worked hard to get the vehicle we wanted very helpful and upfront Plan to continue a customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Andy was great, the whole experience was fast easy and friendly,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Seamless communication, organized, no pressure, helpful staff, informative. Dave Mattice was awesome, no pressure and put up with me bothering him everyday. George in finance was such a big help. From top to bottom all staff was friendly and helpful. When you are making a purchase that affects your whole life. It helps when the staff at Denoyer made the whole experience enjoyable. We will definitely return to Denoyer when our lease is up on out car. Only negative I have is when we saw the truck for the first time on the lot there was mud flung up onto ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Appointment time honored promptly Chris was professional and informative Wait time was as promised Overall excellent service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Best experience I’ve every had buying a car thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Great service from Bill Aspiron. He definitely filled a need for the Fire District to obtain a new Chiefs car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

I scheduled an oil change for 8:00 am. I showed up a few minutes early and they took my truck in and 45 minutes later I was leaving

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Love our new 2021 Silverado 2500 - custom ordered with the support of Chris Smith. Vehicle pick-up went very smoothly - great team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Andy is great. Very informative. Explains every little detail. Rest of salesman very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Great salesman - Scott Fyvie and other support staff. Always friendly and ready to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Easiest car buying experience i’ve ever had! Andrew was amazing as well as the rest of the team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Excellent staff, helpful knowledgable, efficient especially our salesperson John Degregorio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Do yourself a favor. Ask for Damien. Awesome guy, great person, wonderful salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I've had nothing but excellent and professional service in my many years of doing business at DeNooyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Recently leased my 3rd vehicle with DeNooyer Chevrolet and the process gets simpler and simpler each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Work done while waiting. Very courteous and friendly service. Brought the car to the front as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Had a Urgent Matter with my Leased Car and All though I spoke to a very unhelpful secretary or whatever the Next day I was Able to bring in my car and the very Great Staff at DeNooyer where nothing but helpful ! I was so great full to them Thankyou 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

The dealership employees and John the salesman who sold me the truck and Mike who went through the truck with me to show me all the options availableWe’re very pleasant and professional it’s the first time I bought a Chevy at DeNooyer at won’t be the last thank you John Mirabile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Had a very positive experience. Everyone was very helpful and made the lease experience simple and smooth. Will continue to do business with DeNooyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Buy all my cars from DeNooyer, Bob Neat is the absolute best sales agent there!! Highly recommend stopping here if your looking for a car and ask for Bob Neat!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Had a great experience! Would definitely purchase another vehicle from here again.Went in as a young man to purchase a corvette was previously treated like crap at (metro Ford, would never step foot in there again) and 2 days later drove home in 2014 Chevrolet Corvette.. Thanks again for all the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Friendly, good work, but left me calling to find my truck wouldn’t be ready same day. They managed to finish after I expressed concern.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Will certainly tell family and friends about my great experience with DeNooyer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2021

Service department is the best

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2021

Always a great experience! Our sales person, Chris Magnano, is hands down the best and most knowledgeable person in the biz! Everyone on the team is exceptional. Lifelong customers for sure!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2021

Courteous and professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2021

Huge thanks to Andrew Lobb and the team at Denooyer Chevrolet! My husband and I have purchased 4 vehicles from him and we’re always well taken care of. Andrew’s professionalism and willingness to listen set him apart from any salesman either of us have had the pleasure of working with. We will definitely return for all of our future car buying needs. The dealership is also taking every precaution with COVID-19 to ensure the health and safety of staff and customers.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2021

My truck was not running as well as it usually does so I immediately contacted DeNooyer. They got me right in the next morning. I worked with Bob Anderson who immediately looked up my warranty info etc and educated me on everything. He kept me up to speed on what was going on via their text services. They had to have a part overnighted so Bob hooked me up with a courtesy vehicle. It was new and Very nice. He apologized that it wasn’t the size of my Yukon but that wasn’t an issue for me, I was ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2021

Denooyer Chev and especially Chris Magnanno ( sorry for the spelling ) is the best. He is my go to guy! He works with you and even tolerates my million texy messages and questions with style and class. WOuldn't go anywhere else.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2021

Great sales, great service.... overall the best dealership experience I've ever had!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2021

Friendly service and quick response but sometimes attention to detail is not their strong suit.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2020

Everyone was very considerate and helpful. I am 90 years old and use a walker. Every door was opened for me which made my visit very pleasant. I have bought many cars and this has been my best dealership.. I would highly recommend DeNooyer Chevrolet. Don Smith

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2020

After a couple of “other” places couldn’t fix my vehicles issue, DeNooyer went above and beyond, even as far as contacting engineers at GM. They provided me a courtesy rental just to make sure the problem was repaired. I’m happy to say, it runs a lot stronger now and the hesitation is almost non-existent. Thanks to Dwayne #1 (in the corner 😉) I appreciate your diligence! Happy Holidays!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2020

Great people to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2020

Dependable fast service, done right the first time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2020

They have the interest with the customer. I am sure I will be purchasing my next vehicle, when the time comes, from DeNooyer..

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2020

The Service department is great .

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2020

They serviced my vehicle in a very professional and timely manner and addressed all my concerns.


Leave Us A Review